{13 Months}

20140724_104908I think that I say this every month, but time is moving along at warp speed and my baby is becoming less of a baby every day and is growing more and more into her own person.  I am so thankful for the gift of being her mom, and I am constantly in awe of that fact.  Jane continues to be an absolutely delightful little girl who loves her parents, her doggie, playing in the water, reading, getting into absolutely everything, and dancing.  The last month has been filled with little outings here and there and time with family… and loving every minute!

First time on Disney property!

First time on Disney property!

Height: 29 inches (between 25th & 50th %-ile)

Weight: 23 pounds (between 50th & 75th %-ile)

Shoes size: 3

Diaper size: 4

She loves watching Daddy do yardwork

She loves watching Daddy do yardwork

Clothing: 18 month, but all of her swimsuits are 12 month and I refuse to buy bigger ones!

Sleep: No better than before.  We went on a staycation with my family and they all got to observe up close and personal how interrupted our sleep tends to be 😉  But, I also spent my first night away from Jane and got a whopping 8 uninterrupted hours of sleep, courtesy of my amazing husband.  You can read about it here.

Milestones: Closer and closer to walking!

One thought on “{13 Months}

Leave a Reply

