Reasons My Kid is Crying {A Review}

I recently picked up Reasons My Kid Is Crying by Greg Pembroke because I knew it would be a quick read.  Greg is is author of the Reasons My Son is Crying blog who turned his blog into a book.  It’s a really cute book that I’m sure I will come to appreciate more as my daughter grows and her tantrums with her.  The more ridiculous and dramatic the picture and/or story in this picture book, the better.  It really was a quick read; I finished it in one nursing session, but it is one that I will be able to pick up and browse again and again.

The publisher sent me a second copy by mistake… so what does that mean?  A giveaway!  Leave a comment below (any old comment will do), and I will randomly select a winner on July 11.  But, if you don’t win, pick up a copy for yourself at Amazon.com!

I received this book for free through the Blogging for Books program in exchange for an honest review.  All opinions are 100% mine.

One thought on “Reasons My Kid is Crying {A Review}

  1. Haha, wouldn’t I love to know the answer to this as my son has been up crying on and off for over an hour. And my other one has rolled out of his bed and is asleep on the floor. Some nights!

Leave a Reply

