To Do List

20140627_193516I am a very task-oriented, performance driven person.  So sometimes I have to write myself a “to do” list so that I have goals for the day and I can give myself a sense of achievement.  Sometimes I will even add things to the list that I already did, just so I can cross them off (see last three items on list).  Even so, I will still usually put off the most odious task (see only item left to be crossed off).

I felt pretty good about my day yesterday because I crossed most things off of the list, only to add a whole new sink full of dishes after I made hummus.  Oh, well.

Side note, I learned how to take a screen shot yesterday!  Thanks for teaching me, Katie and Brian!!

One thought on “To Do List

Leave a Reply

