Seasons of Tomorrow {A Review}

Seasons of Tomorrow by Cindy Woodsmall is the fourth and final installment in the Amish Vines and Orchards book series.  I read books two and three and absolutely loved them, so I was eagerly awaiting the publication of this book.  While it sometimes made for choppy reading, I loved that Woodsmall was able to wrap up so many intricate story lines in this volume.  We finally see resolution in the love triangle of Samuel, Rhoda, and Jacob, and ultimately forgiveness freely given in several characters’ lives.

You can read an excerpt of the book here, and learn more about Cindy Woodsmall here.  To grab a copy for yourself, check out Amazon!

BloggingForBooks-125x125I received a copy of this book for free through the Blogging for Books program in exchange for an honest review.  You can rate my review here.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s