{39 Weeks}

Well, at 39 weeks today, sweet baby girl has 3 weeks or less before she makes her appearance.  I’m really hoping and praying that we don’t get to 42 weeks and do the whole induction thing and I’m trusting that we won’t!  My midwife doesn’t seem to be too worried that I will carry that long, so I won’t worry too much.  I calculated my weight gain so far, and while I’m all belly, I am ready for the numbers on the scale to stop going up… there are some numbers appearing that I never expected to see!

Now, drumroll, please.  Here are some long awaited pictures!

I was actually 38 & 6, but we will round up to 39.

I was actually 38 & 6, but we will round up to 39.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Sweet pea, Mommy & Daddy are so ready to meet you and invite you to join us any time!  Please don’t make us wait too long!

Leave a Reply

