{2012}: Days 199 & 200

*Update* I realized that somewhere along the line, all of my pictures got mislabeled, so I’m going back bit-by-bit & relabeling them and finding the pictures that I lost!

I realized last night just how pathetically behind I am in posting my progress in Project 365.  I’m about six weeks behind.  Ridiculous.

So.  Here are two pictures I am ready to post.  The rest will come in small installments.  Otherwise I will have a post with about 45 pictures in one.  And that is just too much!

Day 199: Ugh. This house in our neighborhood recently became abandoned and the lawn looks absolutely terrible.

Day 200: This sweet boy welcomed a baby brother into his family recently, so I took them some dinner and was blessed to spend a special evening with some old friends.

Leave a Reply

