{2012}: Days 113-118

So, it’s been quite a while since I’ve blogged.  I guess I’ve been lacking in motivation and energy.  I feel like I have been living at work and the days that I’m there I am super busy.  The days off never seem like enough, and though I love my job, I’m never quite ready to go back.  I’m ready for another vacation.

On another note, Andrew did really well in school this semester!  I am so proud of my hard working husband and excited to see him graduate in December!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “{2012}: Days 113-118

Leave a Reply

