Peace

No, Satan, I will not allow you to steal my peace again.  I. will. not.  I wasted a year of my life believing your lies and making them my truth.  I won’t do that again.  I’ve come too far.  I was too miserable.  I made those around me miserable.  I finally allowed myself to hear the voice of the Holy Spirit above yours.  So hear me know.  I won’t do it again.  I will not go back!

He is our peace who has broken down every wall.  He is our peace.  He is our peace.

Cast all your cares on Him, for He cares for you.  He is our peace.  He is our peace.

-By Maranatha Music

Leave a Reply

