{2012}: Days 39 through 41 and 43

I promise that I will eventually post pictures in chronological order again—just not today 😉

Day 39: I love this sweet family! It had been way too long since I'd seen them!

Day 40: Thin Mints!!!!!!! I actually bought three boxes.... but one was pretty much gone by the time I brought them home from work 🙂

Day 41: This was NICU grad week. First I spent time with Natelee and her family, and then I spent Friday with sweetie pies Skye and Henley. Both toddlers are just as sweet as ever, and Skye is now a jumping bean!

Day 43: Andrew spends a lot of time doing this... studying and writing papers on his computer.

Leave a Reply

