{2012}: Days 33 through 35

Day 33: This Pinterest inspired breakfast of steelcut oatmeal was not quite a home run. It was good... but not great, so I probably won't make it again for a while.

Day 34: I was already in bed at this time, but realized I forgot to take a picture... so I asked Andrew to grab the camera for me so I could take a picture. Of the clock.

Day 35: Today was laundry day! It sure felt like there was more laundry than is pictured 🙂 Also, I used scented laundry detergent for the first time in over a year because I ran out of my homemade stuff and it gave me a headache. That stuff is powerful!

2 thoughts on “{2012}: Days 33 through 35

Leave a Reply

