{2012}: A Bunch of Days

Day 27: The super yummy potato leek soup and homemade bread I made

Day 28: I know I already shared this one… but I’m going to Paris!
Day 29: Andrew was so embarrassed that I was taking pictures in the hardware store… but I had to get a daily photo!

Day 30: Grass fed ground beef ready to go in taco soup. It is sooo good!

Day 31: I voted!

Day 32: I bought this beautiful vintage fabric today from Tricia. I can't wait to recover something with it!

Last week was an utter failure for me as far as food and exercise goes.  I didn’t exercise at all, and I was a miserable failure at my sugar free day.  Hopefully this week will be better.

One thought on “{2012}: A Bunch of Days

Leave a Reply

