{2012} Days Twenty-One & Twenty-Two

I have to say that I am really proud of myself because of how consistently I exercised last week.  I ended up only working two days since I got called off one day for low census, so I had plenty of energy to work out!

Saturday: We celebrated Stephen's 16th birthday after my mom and sister Kelly and I saw Les Miserables. He's not a baby anymore!

Sunday: After church I took a nice two hour nap (and probably won't be able to sleep tonight as a result) before watching football. So here's a lovely picture of the 49ers on our TV.

I really need to get more creative for these daily pictures, I’m already finding myself challenged.  Any ideas for themes or something like that?

Leave a Reply

