{2012} Days Nineteen and Twenty

Definitely not the best picture, but this is the band that was playing at Thursday night service at church.

 

I've been practicing yoga a lot more lately, so I wanted to capture one of the poses that I've been working on. Unfortunately, it's very difficult to get in a good half-moon when you only have 10 seconds before the timer goes off.

Also, I just saw a commercial in which Newt Gingrich endorsed Liberty University.  I thought it was odd.  But I must remember, I am not God, and therefore, am not his judge.

Leave a Reply

