Nerd

Ever since I read Jane Eyre, I have been in love with the story.  I watched the most recent film version and was disappointed, so the hunt began for a more complete version.  I found the PBS production on Netflix and watched the first DVD on Friday and have been waiting impatiently for the next one all weekend!  It should come today and I can’t wait!!  It came last night!!  And I loved it!  Jane Eyre has seriously become one of my favorite stories ever.

I am a total nerd.  My husband is embarrassed.

Also, happy birthday to my baby brother—who’s not quite a baby anymore.  I love you, Stephen!  Enjoy your driver’s license!

2 thoughts on “Nerd

Leave a Reply

