{2012} This Week

Obviously I fell behind in my posting this week, but thankfully I am still keeping up with the pictures and exercise… sort of.  I did okay on my no sugar day this week–only caving for a chocolate chip cookie.  Hey!  A girl’s gotta have chocolate when that pesky monthly caller comes to town!

Sunday: The only other place I went besides church. I went in for about $30 worth of food and came out spending almost $100!

Monday: Sweet Harrison---aka the Bible eater

Tuesday: Salad made with lettuce and tomatoes from our own garden!

Wednesday: This little figurine is on a shelf in our kitchen... there's really not much else to say about it.

One thought on “{2012} This Week

Leave a Reply

