A Reminder

We went on vacation this past weekend with some friends for Andrew’s birthday, and it reminded me of something. I really like my husband.  Don’t misunderstand me, I absolutely am in love with him; but I also really like him.

Our lives are so busy on a daily basis with him studying so much and me having long hours that we don’t get very much quality time.  But this vacation reminded me that I really need to make more of an effort to spend some qt with this man that I love so much.

And so that is one reason why I am going to a documentary tonight that I don’t feel particularly feel compelled to watch after a 12 hour shift. But he is worth it.

I really love my husband.

One thought on “A Reminder

Leave a Reply

