Newsworthy

  1. My sister is going to Paris!  Tracy is going to Paris for {at least} a year with Campus Crusade for Christ International to do work with them.  More on the specifics later.
  2. I’m considering going to Malawi.  Summit has about a gazillion trips to Malawi planned this summer and I am considering going July 29-August 9.  They issued a call to medical professionals a few weeks ago for this specific trip, and Sunday was the information session.  I about keeled over when I heard the price, but when I heard the dates I got chills.  I already planned to have that time off from work.  I’m still feeling really hesitant, but I’m pretty sure that God has orchestrated this so that I can go.  What’s holding me back from turning in my deposit?!?!?!
One thought on “Newsworthy

Leave a Reply

