Oh, Amazon

Dear Amazon.com,

Thank you for the wonderful store that you operate which allows me to choose almost whatever item I desire at (usually) the lowest price around.  I must tell you something, though; sometimes your research is incomplete.  Purchasing a one-time order of diapers does not mean that I am ready to become a member of Amazon Mom.  They were a shower gift and not for any of my (non-existent) progeny.

Thank you for your kind interest in my shopping habits.

Sincerely,

Erin

3 thoughts on “Oh, Amazon

  1. That’s happened to me with target and buying baby shower gifts. Also, I love how on facebook, now that we’re married, naturally we want all the advertisements on the right side about having a baby. I want to tell facebook to let me enjoy the stage I’m in right now without rushing onto the next one.

Leave a Reply

