Back to Adolescence

Since coming off of a certain medication a few months ago, I have noticed a huge change is my skin.  I feel like I’m back in puberty with new pimples popping up almost every day.  I’m trying to keep my skin adequately moisturized, hair out of my face, hands away from the face, and lots of water.  I’m avoiding harsh chemicals and exfoliating about once a week.  I guess it could have something to do with the weather being so dry lately, but it’s really annoying!

Any green/naturalish tips for skin improvement??

2 thoughts on “Back to Adolescence

  1. Do you notice that the skin problems come at different times during the month. All of my skin issues are hormonal and come at the same time every month. I use Clinique 3-step. Not super green or natural, but I haven’t given it up yet 🙂

Leave a Reply

