2010

2010 in pictures

In January, Summer girl was working on heading home

Skye did make it home before the SuperBowl

Stephen turned 14 on January 18

Valentine's Day... a little early

I spent a week in Oregon with the Brocks

What a fun week it was!

Summer went to be with Jesus on February 26. She made an indelible mark on my life.

We spent St. Patrick's Day in NYC!

It was my very first time in the Big Apple

We also spent some time with Andrew's mom's family

Mom had a birthday on March 29

In April, this little cutie turned two

We celebrated Cinco de Mayo with the Gentiles

Kelly graduated from high school

Mom, Stephen, and I flew to Michigan for cousin Marc's wedding

Olivia turned one in June

Evan turned one in July

In August, Andrew started law school, so we spent a night at the beach to commemorate it

I also had a birthday

In September, we spent some time in Destin with the whole Irvin family.  Amazingly, I don’t have any pictures.

 

We celebrated my birthday with some friends in the beginning of September

Other than Kelly’s birthday, I have no idea what we did in October.  That’s a little depressing.

 

In November, we celebrated Andrew's birthday

We also celebrated our 2 year wedding anniversary

In December, Mom and I went on a FREE trip to Colorado

Our Christmas party with ladies from our work Bible study

 

Tracy's birthday was December 19

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!!!

We saw, did, and learned a lot this year, and I am so grateful for God’s faithfulness through it all.  Bring on 2011!!

Leave a Reply

