My Life in Ten Years

What will my life look like in ten years?  I really have no idea, but maybe it will looks something like this:

  • Andrew is a graduate of FAMU Law and working in a capacity that he finds very fulfilling… perhaps human rights or non-profit law.
  • We are living in the same house, but now it is full of children.  Hmm… how many?  Four?  God has been laying adoption on my heart in a big way, so I hope that we’ll have been able to adopt, as well as have biological children.
  • I’ll probably still be working, hopefully just part-time.
  • I’d like to be more “granola” and have our own organic garden, reduce our impact on the environment, and be an overall green family.
  • Maybe I’ll homeschool those four kids of mine?   Haha!  Not likely!
  • I’d really like to go several years between MRIs and oncologist visits.

I don’t really know what my life will look like in ten years, and honestly, I don’t need to.  It’s good to have goals, but I know that ultimately, God’s got it all under control.

2 thoughts on “My Life in Ten Years

Leave a Reply

