New Best Friend

Meet my new best friend… Exercise TV!  I’ve been doing Jillian Michael’s 30 Day Shred for a while and needed something else to do since I can only handle so much of Jillian and my yoga dvd is an hour long.  And that’s where exercise tv comes in… I only did a few of the workouts today and I really liked that they had several that are only 10-15 minutes long which are perfect for my short attention span.  So here’s hoping that I keep up and improve my fitness routine!

2 thoughts on “New Best Friend

Leave a Reply

