Exciting!

And a little overwhelming…  I’m so excited about several opportunities that God has brought about recently.  One involves singing and the other involves getting paid to continue taking care of the babies that I love so dearly once they go home.

For the next two weeks I will be incredibly busy, and I’m a little nervous about it.  I keep telling myself that if my dad can work 14 days in a row… then I can work 4.

Anyway… even though I’m nervous… I’m even more excited!  I can’t wait to share more with you once everything falls into place.

One thought on “Exciting!

Leave a Reply

