A New Chapter

Stuff at work is going to change for me starting Monday.  And then the following week, they will change even more.  I will be saying goodbye to the ones I love so much.  I am incredibly happy for them and their family; it is long past the time that they should be together full time.  Praise the Lord that they will finally be together!  This is what we have been praying for for so many months.

I am so excited for their futures, but I will miss them terribly.  They are all I have known for the last six + months, and so I am also entering a new era of learning and re-learning.

Jeremiah 29:11 “‘For I know the plans I have for you’ declares the LORD, ‘plans to prosper and not to harm you; plans to give you hope and a future.'”

One thought on “A New Chapter

Leave a Reply

