Pictures

It’s pretty overcast today, but Andrew used the few minutes of sun that we had to plant some seeds for our up-and-coming organic vegetable garden.  I decided that I didn’t want to get dirty, however, so I used those few sunshiney minutes attempting to take decent photographs of a few things.

Sweet boy

Can you tell that I love my puppy dog?

Can't wait until we can eat our own, home-grown veggies!

One thought on “Pictures

  1. Your dog is adorable, Erin! I so miss my puppy dogs. I love visiting them on Sunday when we go to my parents for dinner. Also, your garden looks so promising. I can’t wait to see how it turns out.

Leave a Reply

