Workaholic?

Andrew called me a workaholic today.  He was kidding, but this week it seems true… working 7 days out of 9?  O. M. G.  I just finished a four day surprise stretch.  Yes, surprise.  I got a call from the charge nurse this morning asking where I was because I was scheduled to work.  *Sigh*  This is what I get for not being organized enough to know my own work schedule.  Thankfully, it was a good day and I took care of babies that I know very well and love very much.

I have one day off (Friday), and then go back for a three day stretch.  Pray that I make it through the weekend!

Leave a Reply

