More Monday Confessions

Unfamiliar with the concept of “Not Me Monday?”  Head over to McMama’s blog!

  • On Tuesday, I did NOT come home from work so whiney that I annoyed my husband to bits, and finally compared myself to a teeny tiny whiney baby.  I also did NOT fall asleep during a movie that I forced Andrew to watch by my whininess.
  • After buying groceries (and my arms full of them), I did NOT stub my toe on the front door to my house and have to restrain myself from letting out a flood of profanities.
  • I also did NOT try to make okra thinking, “Well, I’ve never really heard anything about it, but I’ll bet it will taste like asparagus.”  Guess what.  It did NOT!
Leave a Reply

