Mom and Dad

December 18, 1982

December 18, 1982

I love my parents.

And I love it when real people give you a real and honest picture of marriage.  I really love it when that picture is a good one (not like what I described here).  There are many couples who paint a really great picture, including my parents, and I am so blessed to know them, even if I don’t know them very well.

So, for all of you who give marriage a good name–thank you, because young couples need to have good examples set before them.

Leave a Reply

