Not Me!!


Welcome to Not Me! Monday! This blog carnival was created by MckMama. You can head over to her blog to read what she and everyone else have not been doing this week.  And so, after a several week hiatus… here are some “Not me”s for your enjoyment.

At one point, I did NOT make what I thought was a rather benign comment online, which then spurred a short debate on the subject.

I also did NOT get my mom signed up on Facebook, after which, I did NOT proceed to log on to her account to make sure that she was accepting friend requests.

One night, while Andrew was out of town, I was NOT so lazy and sad that I did NOT eat chocolate chip cookies for dinner.  I also did NOT consider grabbing a Strong Bow to complement my dinner.

Leave a Reply

