Anger and Growing Up

“In your anger do not sin.  Do not the sun go down while you are still angry.”  Ephesians 4:26

Part of growing up means learning how to deal with anger.  I’m not very good at that all of the time most of the time.  I fail at not sinning in my anger on an almost daily basis.  Whether it’s the things I think, or the things I do, I sin.  It’s not something that I’m proud of, but it is something that I’m working on.  I’m working on a lot of things.

One thought on “Anger and Growing Up

Leave a Reply

