Andrew and Erin

I copied this from Facebook:

♥What are your middle names? Paul and Joy

♥ How long have you been together? 4 years

♥ How long did you know each other before you started dating? About 6 months

♥ Who asked who out? Well.. the first time we spent time together I asked him to help a friend and I toilet paper someone’s house… but then he started asking me out on dates

♥ Whose siblings do you see the most? We keep it pretty equal

♥ Do you have any children together? 4 more years!

♥ What about pets? Ugh. Andy.

♥ Did you go to the same school? UCF!!!!!

♥ Who is the most sensitive? That depends, about equal.

♥ Where do you eat out most as a couple? Einstein’s every Sunday morning, and Cornerstone pizza about once a week.

♥ Where is the furthest you two have traveled together as a couple?  DR.

♥ Who has the craziest exes? We don’t really have exes.

♥ Who has the worst temper? Me

♥ Who does the cooking? I do when I’m not working, he does when I am.

♥ Who is the neat freak? Me

♥ Who is the most stubborn? Me

♥ Who hogs the bed? Me. Definitely me.  There have been many times when he has pushed me over because I like to lay across the whole bed.

♥ Who wakes up earlier? When I have to work… me. Otherwise he is up every day before me.

♥ Where was your first date? “The Ring” and California Pizza Kitchen

♥ Who has the bigger family? They are the same size.

♥ Do you get flowers often? Nope

♥ How long did it take to get serious? We both agreed on our first date that we were each dating for marriage and wouldn’t date anyone that we would not consider marrying.

♥ Who eats more? Andrew

♥ Who sings better? Me.

♥ Who does the laundry? Me

♥ Who’s better with the computer? Andrew

♥ Who drives when you are together? Andrew

♥ Who picks where you go to dinner? He usually suggests something and I usually say “Nooooo.” So probably me.

♥ Who is the first one to admit when they’re wrong? He is. I’m working on it.

♥ Who wears the pants in the relationship? We are a team.

♥ Who has more tattoos? Neither

♥ Who eats more sweets? Have you met me??

 

Team Irvin!

The Team!

Leave a Reply

