Grace in Small Things

I took this idea for grace in small things from another blog that I read.  Basically, being thankful for the little things, so here are mine for today!

  1. Having the day off.
  2. Having a photo session today with my fav photographer!
  3. Getting to spend some time with my sister Kelly this afternoon.
  4. A wonderful husband who loves me even when I’m not the nicest person.
  5. Grace.  Because by His grace I will see Mitchy again.  (I know that grace is not a little thing, but I just had to include it.)
One thought on “Grace in Small Things

  1. In one of her books Anne Lamott says “sometimes grace is…” and ends the sentence with something usually obscure, but wonderful nonetheless.

Leave a Reply

