Spectrum of Emotions

Today I experienced an entire spectrum of emotions.  I went from sleepy and crabby to tickled pink because I saw a cop drive into a mom and pop donut shop to calm and relaxed to excited that someone e-mailed me about my car to lonely to irritated and stressed to slightly less irritated and finally back to calm.  (I know that was a terrible run-on sentence, please forgive me.)  Anyway, I ended up having to vent to one of my friends at work because I was so irritated.  I was also short with Andrew when I called him on my lunch break because I was so irritated.  *Sigh*  I’m so glad to be home in my pj’s and eating dinner.  I am sooo looking forward to my day off.

Leave a Reply

