Irritated

I am so irritated.  For no good reason, really.

I’m irritated that I showed up to the opthamologist’s office to find that the doctor was sick today.  So I asked the reception, “Does your office not call patients to tell them this?”  And she said yes, everyone was called yesterday.  Obviously not since I was standing there in front of her.

I’m irritated that on Monday at the chiropracter, the same thing happened.  I still saw a doctor, but it’s the principle of the matter.

I’m irritated at people for wallowing in self pity over minor things when there are people out there who are much worse off.  Suck it up!  I know this sounds harsh.  I’m sorry.  I’m guilty of it, too, which is irritating.

I’m irritated at the dog for spilling his water all over the sunroom and for stinking it up.

Leave a Reply

