Dry Cheerios

I’m sitting here on my couch eating dry Cheerios because we ran out of milk, and I didn’t realize this until I had already poured myself a bowl.  They don’t taste quite the same without milk, but I’ll fix that later.

I feel like I’m being very alternative today.  Today I have my first appointment ever with a chiropracter.  I’m nervous.  Nervous because of my back.  I had a horrible surgery, and if someone doesn’t know what they are doing, they could cause me a lot of pain.  But, I do know that this group has experience with spinal fusion patients, and I’m sure they are good at what they do.  I’m still nervous.

I’m seeing three doctors this week.  Today I see my oncologist and the chiropracter.  Friday I see the eye doctor (haha, no pun intended).  I want to get new glasses.

Tracy is having her gallbladder out on Friday.  Please pray for a swift recovery for her; she is going to Italy soon on a mission trip and doesn’t need anything slowing her down.

4 thoughts on “Dry Cheerios

    • Regional Chiropractic (Dr. Blair)… it’s on Colonial near my house. I’m really looking forward to going, it’s something I wanted to do for a while. I hope that I like it!

Leave a Reply

