Victoria Beckham

I got a new (Posh inspired) haircut on Tuesday.  It took 4 hours.  I went to the Aveda Institute, which is like the Paul Mitchell School, just on the opposite side of the road.  😉  The reason that it took 4 hours is that the students have to stop and get their instructors’ approval before they go on to the next step.  It was veeeeerrrry loooooooonnnnnngggg.  But!  I left with a GREAT haircut!

Anyway, here are some pix of the new ‘do.

The back of my head

The back of my head

Here I am!!

Here I am!!

5 thoughts on “Victoria Beckham

  1. I’ve been to the Paul Mitchell school and it took just as long. But at least you know they are taking their time to do a good job! 🙂

    I love the new do.

  2. What a cute haircut, it looks great on you! I’ve heard that the process can be a bit lengthy, going to the Aveda school, but it does look like they do a super job.
    BT, I’m not a stalker or any thing, I’m a friend of Rebeccas 🙂

  3. WOW! 4 hours!!! Man! I thought our 2 hour haircut was long! It looks so cute though….you should have Andrew grow his hair out a little and get it cut in a style…it’s free! They do do a great job though!

Leave a Reply

